David Guetta Releases 7 His Seventh Studio Album

On September 14, 2018, David Guetta released his seventh studio album, “7,” a double-album.  Half of the songs are collaborations with  popular artists such as Sia, Bebe Rexha, Nicki Minaj, Martin Garrix, Justin Bieber, G-Eazy, Lil Uzi Vert, Jason Derulo and others.  The other half of the album contains music steeped in the underground house music where David started out as a DJ.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.